Menu
Cart 0

Days Missing Volume 3: Enox

  • 2000


  • Hardcover
  • 136 Full Color Pages

The highly-anticipated 3rd installment of the Days Missing trilogy is HERE! Make sure you pick up all three volumes of the graphic novel series that Newsarama describes with, "the touch of parable that permeates this work evokes the best parts of Roddenberry’s penchant for speculative Fiction.”

"Fans of Star Trek, Doctor Who and Planetary should pay attention to the shockwaves emitted by Days Missing. The days of the 'big idea' sci-fi have not been lost!"
— Diamond Comics

"Simply a great series. The dialogue sings the same high notes as the overall concept and the art is bar none."
— Ain't It Cool News

Days Missing: Enox concludes this saga of The Steward, an ancient being whose ability to “fold" time has resulted in critical human events being extracted from our memories and absent from any historical record. Their existence is not remembered, but the events of these days have forever changed the course of human evolution. In this epic finale, the haunting voice of Enox materializes, giving form to the Steward’s nemesis and unquestionable purpose to his existence.
The unprecedented battle that ensues will bring humanity to the brink of extinction and readers to the edge of their seats.

Written by: Phil Hester
Illustrated by: Jeremy Rock
Cover by: Dale Keown
Publisher: American Mythology
Format: Hardcover, full color
Trim Size: 6 5/8″ x 10 1/4″
Page Count: 136
ISBN-13: 978-1945205033


We Also Recommend